PSL Schedule 2022 and timing

Advertisement
PSL Schedule 2022 and timing


Here you can find the latest PSL 2022 Schedule with date and time.

Pakistan Super League

Thu, 27 Jan – 1st Match

Karachi Kings
Multan Sultans
Pakistan Super League

Fri, 28 Jan – 2nd Match

Quetta Gladiators
Peshawar Zalmi
Starting Time 07:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sat, 29 Jan – 3rd Match

Multan Sultans
Lahore Qalandars
Starting Time 02:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sat, 29 Jan – 4th Match

Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Starting Time 07:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 30 Jan – 5th Match

Peshawar Zalmi
Islamabad United
Starting Time 02:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 30 Jan – 6th Match

Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Starting Time 07:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Mon, 31 Jan – 7th Match

Quetta Gladiators
Multan Sultans
Starting Time 07:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Tue, 01 Feb – 8th Match

Islamabad United
Multan Sultans
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Wed, 02 Feb – 9th Match

Peshawar Zalmi
Lahore Qalandars
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Thu, 03 Feb – 10th Match

Advertisement

Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Fri, 04 Feb – 11th Match

Karachi Kings
Peshawar Zalmi
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sat, 05 Feb – 12th Match

Islamabad United
Lahore Qalandars
Starting Time 02:30 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sat, 05 Feb – 13th Match

Peshawar Zalmi
Multan Sultans
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 06 Feb – 14th Match

Karachi Kings
Islamabad United
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Mon, 07 Feb – 15th Match

Quetta Gladiators
Lahore Qalandars
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Thu, 10 Feb – 16th Match

Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Fri, 11 Feb – 17th Match

Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sat, 12 Feb – 18th Match

Islamabad United
Quetta Gladiators
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 13 Feb – 19th Match

Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Starting Time 02:30 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 13 Feb – 20th Match

Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Mon, 14 Feb – 21st Match

Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Tue, 15 Feb – 22nd Match

Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Wed, 16 Feb – 23rd Match

Multan Sultans
Karachi Kings
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Thu, 17 Feb – 24th Match

Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Fri, 18 Feb – 25th Match

Multan Sultans
Quetta Gladiators
Starting Time 02:30 PM

Pakistan Super League

Fri, 18 Feb – 26th Match

Lahore Qalandars
Karachi Kings
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sat, 19 Feb – 27th Match

Lahore Qalandars
Islamabad United
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 20 Feb – 28th Match

Quetta Gladiators
Karachi Kings
Starting Time 02:30 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 20 Feb – 29th Match

Multan Sultans
Islamabad United
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Mon, 21 Feb – 30th Match

Lahore Qalandars
Peshawar Zalmi
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Wed, 23 Feb – Qualifier

TBA
TBA
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Thu, 24 Feb – Eliminator 1

TBA
TBA
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Fri, 25 Feb – Eliminator 2

TBA
TBA
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Pakistan Super League

Sun, 27 Feb – Final

TBA
TBA
Starting Time 08:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.